Free Inspection

(210) 361-7663

Our Reviews

     
Rhino Roofers is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-13
     
Wesley came out to inspect and was very thorough through the process👍🏼.
Abe L.
2022-05-11
     
Paul and Matt were customer oriented and very professional. The crew was outstanding from removalthru clean up.
James S.
2022-05-08
     
I cannot express the level of gratitude for Rhino roofers and their employees- Cole, Juan, and crew. They were also kind and professional.
Chelsie H.
2022-05-06
     
Juan Sandoval went above and beyond to repair our roof after it was damaged from a bad storm.
Nate S.
2022-05-06
     
Juan Sandoval went above and beyond to repair our roof after it was damaged from a bad storm.
Nathaniel S.
2022-05-06
     
Not only was he fast, friendly, and efficient, he also went WAY above and beyond to help us! We will definitely be referring him to everyone.
Cheryl A.
2022-05-05
     
Thankfully my first call connected me with Rachael, who was not only a great listener but compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
K. W.
2022-05-05
     
Juan was very professional and answered all my questions.
Gary N.
2022-05-01
     
The team at Rhino roofing was exceptional. Representative Stetson Holland was very professional and knowledgeable.
Cody R.
2022-05-01
     
Stetson showed up and was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone!!!
Nathan K.
2022-05-01
     
From the initial phone call with Rachael (who is the sweetest!), to the inspection with Dan who presented me with all my options and helped me make the best choice, Rhino Roofers was there for me every step of the way.
Katy B.
2022-05-01
     
Rhino Roofing Consultant Ashlie Olivenbaum promptly arrived at my residence and adeptly explained the inspection process and quickly answered all my questions.
Gilbert S.
2022-04-29
     
Evan and Andrew were two outstanding professionals when it came to my damaged roof. The roofing crew did a great job. Thank You!
Bruce M.
2022-04-29
     
Easy to work with,courteous and helpful Paul was able to answer all our questions and exceeded the other contractors that came out to provide estimates.
Leonard M.
2022-04-29
     
Rhino did a great job on our house after a tree fell on it. Great communication from the owner and all employees I had contact with.
James R.
2022-04-28
     
Paul was very polite to my husband and I. He was so professional, on time, and he was so patient with me and answered all the questions I asked.
Jeanette Q.
2022-04-28
     
Jacob was nothing but professional and proved to be a great person to work with.
Caroline V.
2022-04-28
     
Rhino Roofers is great to work with. Kudos to Jen Jones and the entire staff. They are great to work with!
Brad Dawson at Movement M.
2022-04-28
     
Wonderful company. Matt B. was professional, thorough and on time!! Highly recommend this company, they have my business!!
pam b.
2022-04-28
     
Wonderful company. Stetson took care of my roof and made it painless and quick. Highly recommend.
Jose C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »