Free Inspection

(210) 361-7663

Our Reviews

     
Rhino Roofers is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-04-15
     
To my surprise, the were able to fix the leak that same day. I am very impressed with with this company and would recommend them to all.
Salvador M.
2022-04-14
     
Ashlie has done an exceptional job for me. I am very pleased with the estimate and help I have received.
Janice K.
2022-04-13
     
Great job! They fixed a loose shingle and got everything straight. Very nice and professional service.
holden m.
2022-04-11
     
Had a great experience with Rhino Roofers from the initial service call, to the inspection and then great fast service in repairing my roof.
Frankie A.
2022-04-11
     
I have been dealing with Stetson for the past months on my roof.I am extremely happy with him; he has been spending times dealing with the insurance adjuster directly me.
My H.
2022-04-10
     
Paul B., is top notch. My husband reach out to his office and Paul showed up the next day. He is professional, courteous and friendly.
Alina R.
2022-04-08
     
All these guys did great work and would highly recommend them for any job. Thanks!
Charlan C.
2022-04-06
     
Excellent experience using Rhino Roofers, quality work and excellent customer service!
Lissa C.
2022-03-31
     
Matt Lawson inspected my roof and did a great job of it. He was very professional and friendly. Overall, it was a great experience.
Wade H.
2022-03-29
     
Of all the different renovations we've done--plumbing, electric, etc.--we have never felt in safer hands than with Rhino Roofers.
Josh C.
2022-03-25
     
Stetson was very informative and guided us through the process from beginning to end!
o G.
2022-03-23
     
He fit me in the schedule and inspected my roof the very next day. It is nice to run across honesty like this. Todd Dallas
Todd D.
2022-03-21
     
Representative Beau was an excellent representative of his company. It was a true pleasure working with him.
Benny D.
2022-03-20
     
I highly recommend this company for any of your roofing needs 😀
Beverly W.
2022-03-19
     
His explanations and recommendations were clear. If I ever need roofing help again, I'll call Rhino Roofers.
Sarah C.
2022-03-03
     
Excellent company to hire, roof crew that showed up was time efficient, an awesome job on our newly renovated 1958 home that needed a new roof.
Manuel M G.
2022-02-27
     
I felt the inspector was honest and professional. I'll be using them for my gutter installation this year.
scrumchy1
2022-02-15
     
Rhino Roofers is a fantastic company! I had hail damage to my roof, so I called several roofing companies to come out for estimates.
Ed L.
2022-02-11
     
Came out same day and throughly inspected my roof. Most importantly he understood the business and made me confident in his product. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A S.
2022-02-06
     
Rhino Roofers went above and beyond with my roof replacement. I highly recommend Rhino Roofers for all of your roofing needs.
Jason Richards S.
Showing 21 to 40 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »